[Log In ]

News

Amazon Prime Day

Submitted to All Campuses on Monday, July 16, 2018
Monday, July 16th

ClassBundl 4th of July Promotion

Submitted to All Campuses on Friday, June 29, 2018
$5 off your purchase

HCA Lipic Web Store

Submitted to All Campuses on Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Check out the new look of the HCA Web Store.

ASP Positions Available

Submitted to All Campuses on Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Contact Jessica Banks to apply for an After School Program position!

Pray the Rosary at St. John Paul II

Submitted to All Campuses on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday evenings during Summer Break - Parents and Children are invited!

ClassBundl Discounted Prices Extended!

Submitted to All Campuses on Tuesday, June 19, 2018
ClassBundl extended their discounted rates through June 24th

HCA Partnership with ClassBundl

Submitted to All Campuses on Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Buy your students supplies today and mark that off of your list!

Shop for Dads with Amazon Smile

Submitted to All Campuses on Tuesday, June 12, 2018
A portion of your proceeds go back to HCA!

ANN 9th Annual Bob Lauman Golf Tournament

Submitted to All Campuses on Monday, June 11, 2018
Click on the flyer to register your team online!

View Report Cards until 06.15.18

Submitted to All Campuses on Thursday, June 07, 2018
Report cards available to be viewed until 06.15.18

HCPA Uniform Resale Tomorrow!

Submitted to All Campuses on Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Stop by and pick up some great uniform items!

2018-2019 HCA Google Calendar

Submitted to All Campuses on Friday, June 01, 2018
Next year's calendar is ready to go!

Food Truck Friday

Submitted to All Campuses on Thursday, May 31, 2018
Friday, July 27th from 4-8pm - Sponsored by Women of Annunciation

Mrs. Dolan's Weekly Message-May 25, 2018

Submitted to All Campuses on Friday, May 25, 2018
Annunciation Campus

Mrs. Clark's Weekly Message-May 25, 2018

Submitted to All Campuses on Friday, May 25, 2018
Our Lady of Providence Campus

Ms. Abkemeier's Weekly Message- Summer Edition

Submitted to All Campuses on Friday, May 25, 2018
St. John Paul II Campus

Mrs. Mantych's Weekly Message-May 25, 2018

Submitted to All Campuses on Friday, May 25, 2018
St. Michael the Archangel Campus

Thank you from Melissa's Hope

Submitted to All Campuses on Thursday, May 24, 2018
A quick thank you note...

Thanks for a great year!

Submitted to All Campuses on Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Thanks for a great year!

Mrs. Dolan's Weekly Message-May 18, 2018

Submitted to All Campuses on Friday, May 18, 2018
Annunciation Campus
1 2 3 4 Last