[Log In ]

News

Mrs. Dolan's Weekly Message-February 5, 2016

Submitted to All Campuses on Friday, February 05, 2016
Annunciation Campus

Mrs. Clark's Weekly Message-February 5, 2016

Submitted to All Campuses on Friday, February 05, 2016
Our Lady of Providence Campus

Mrs. Mantych's Weekly Message-February 5, 2016

Submitted to All Campuses on Friday, February 05, 2016
St. Michael the Archangel Campus

HCPA Happenings

Submitted to All Campuses on Friday, February 05, 2016
Holy Cross Parent Association Event Recap and Upcoming Events

Beyond Sunday Scholarship Information

Submitted to All Campuses on Thursday, February 04, 2016
New Scholarships available for 2016-2017

Scholastic Book Fair

Submitted to All Campuses on Monday, February 01, 2016
Online book fair open until February 7th

St. Mike's/HCA Girl's Lacrosse

Submitted to All Campuses on Monday, February 01, 2016
Registration now open. All HCA 6th, 7th & 8th grade girls are welcome to join

Annunciation Golf-Available to All HCA Students

Submitted to All Campuses on Friday, January 22, 2016
Registration open January 24th through February 7th

TRIVIA NIGHT at Our Lady of Providence Saturday, March 12th

Submitted to All Campuses on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
TRIVIA NIGHT at Our Lady of Providence

46th Annual Joe Becker Basketball Tournament

Submitted to All Campuses on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
All are welcome to attend

Holy Cross Academy Father Daughter Dance

Submitted to All Campuses on Tuesday, January 12, 2016
February 6, 2016

Equations Competition

Submitted to All Campuses on Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Saturday, January 30th at U City High School; 8-11:30am

Little Lambs Playgroup

Submitted to All Campuses on Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Please invite friends and neighbors with 0-3 year olds

After School clubs / program

Submitted to All Campuses on Thursday, August 27, 2015    Edit    Change Community    Delete
Band, Chess, Dance, Karate, Irish Dance, Lego

Holy Cross Academy Parent Association

Submitted to All Campuses on Friday, August 21, 2015
HCPA Happenings

Parent-Student Chromebook Use Agreement

Submitted to All Campuses on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Must be signed by student and parent before receiving chromebooks.

2015-2016 School Calender

Submitted to All Campuses on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Updated August 17, 2015

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

Submitted to All Campuses on Monday, June 01, 2015
May 2015

Supply Lists 2015-2016

Submitted to All Campuses on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
HCA Supply Lists 2015-2016

Parents' Guide to Curriculum Based Grading

Submitted to All Campuses on Friday, May 15, 2015
Parents' Guide to CBG
1 2 3