[Log In ]

News

Mrs. Dolan's Weekly Message-May 22, 2015

Submitted to All Campuses by Theresa Berra on Friday, May 22, 2015
Annunciation Campus

Mrs. Clark's Weekly Message-May 22, 2015

Submitted to All Campuses by Theresa Berra on Friday, May 22, 2015
Our Lady of Providence Campus

Mrs. Mantych's Weekly Message-May 22, 2015

Submitted to All Campuses by Theresa Berra on Friday, May 22, 2015
St. Michael the Archangel

Summer Programs and Camps

Submitted to All Campuses by Theresa Berra on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Summer 2015

Supply Lists 2015-2016

Submitted to All Campuses by Theresa Berra on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
HCA Supply Lists 2015-2016

Parents' Guide to Curriculum Based Grading

Submitted to All Campuses by Laura Clark on Friday, May 15, 2015
Parents' Guide to CBG

Teaching Assignments for 2015-2016

Submitted to All Campuses by Coleta Schwartz on Friday, May 15, 2015
All Campuses

HCPA Uniform Exchange

Submitted to All Campuses by Theresa Berra on Friday, May 15, 2015
Now accepting donations

HCA Summer Camp spots still available

Submitted to All Campuses by Angie Langhauser on Thursday, May 14, 2015
Preschool - students exiting 2nd grade, 4 weeks in June

St. Michael's Parish Picnic-Monday, June 1, 2015

Submitted to All Campuses by Theresa Berra on Thursday, May 14, 2015
2nd Annual Clare Blase Memorial Fun Run-Saturday, May 30th; 9am

SHF Parish Picnic-Saturday, May 16, 2015

Submitted to All Campuses by Theresa Berra on Friday, May 08, 2015
Food, games, rides, live music and much more!

2015-2016 School Calendar

Submitted to All Campuses by Theresa Berra on Friday, May 01, 2015
Some dates subject to change

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

Submitted to All Campuses by Theresa Berra on Friday, May 01, 2015
March 9, 2015

No Limits Volleyball Camp at Annunciation-July 13-16, 2015

Submitted to All Campuses by Theresa Berra on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
5:30-7:30 for 3rd, 4th & 5th 7:45-9:45 for 5th, 6th, 7th, & 8th

HCA Night at the Ballpark-Friday, May 29; Cards vs. Dodgers-7:15pm

Submitted to All Campuses by Theresa Berra on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
$20 per person includes admission, one complimentary soda, one complimentary hot dog and one raffle ticket for a chance to throw out the first pitch prior to the game.

Rachel Mueth Memorial Golf Tournament-Sunday, June 7, 2015

Submitted to All Campuses by Theresa Berra on Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Sign up by April 15th to receive a $10 per golfer discount!

HCA Father-Daughter Pictures

Submitted to All Campuses by Theresa Berra on Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Father-Daughter 2015

Curriculum Based Grading Survey Results

Submitted to All Campuses by Theresa Berra on Thursday, February 05, 2015
Thanks to all of the parents who participated in the survey. Your input is very important to us.

New Early Childhood Program Offered at HCA

Submitted to All Campuses by Angie Langhauser on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Holy Cross Academy is excited to announce that starting in the fall of 2015, an early childhood program for two-year-olds will be offered at the St. Michael the Archangel Campus.

Title II Funding

Submitted to All Campuses by Theresa Berra on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
To be turned in by all HCA families
1 2 3