[Log In ]

News

Mrs. Dolan's Weekly Message-December 15, 2017

Submitted to All Campuses on Friday, December 15, 2017
Annunciation Campus

Mrs. Clark's Weekly Message-December 15, 2017

Submitted to All Campuses on Friday, December 15, 2017
Our Lady of Providence Campus

Ms. Abkemeier's Weekly Message-December 15, 2017

Submitted to All Campuses on Friday, December 15, 2017
St. Dominic Savio Campus

Mrs. Mantych's Weekly Message-December 15, 2017

Submitted to All Campuses on Friday, December 15, 2017
St. Michael the Archangel Campus

St. Mike's Trivia Night Info

Submitted to All Campuses on Thursday, December 14, 2017
Saturday, January 27th

Last Call for Sign Up Parties

Submitted to All Campuses on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Go to the Gesture website for a last chance to attend a sign up party!

Ursuline Cheer Camp

Submitted to All Campuses on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
President's Day Camp

2018 HCA Diva Dash

Submitted to All Campuses on Monday, December 11, 2017
Register for the Diva Dash!

January Lunch Menu

Submitted to All Campuses on Friday, December 01, 2017
Pre Order for January Lunch

SMA Breakfast with Santa

Submitted to All Campuses on Thursday, November 30, 2017
Sunday, December 17th in the SMA Gym

Early Dismissal After Care Form

Submitted to All Campuses on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
After Care form for December 21st

Thank You!

Submitted to All Campuses on Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Thank You!

Thank you for supporting the Legacy Gala

Submitted to All Campuses on Monday, November 20, 2017
Thank you for supporting the Legacy Gala

Kris Kringle 2017 Info

Submitted to All Campuses on Monday, November 13, 2017
Please read the following to learn about the HCA Kris Kringle Event

From the President of HCA

Submitted to All Campuses on Thursday, November 02, 2017
Note from the President of HCA

HCA Google Calendar Link

Submitted to All Campuses on Friday, October 27, 2017
Click on the link to access the google calendar

Legacy Gala Award Recipients for 2017

Submitted to All Campuses on Monday, October 09, 2017
Legacy Gala Award Recipients for 2017

ASP Toy Request

Submitted to All Campuses on Thursday, September 28, 2017
In need of Legos & Barbie Dolls!

Little Lambs

Submitted to All Campuses on Friday, September 08, 2017
First play date begins next Friday!

HCA Rosary Running Club

Submitted to All Campuses on Thursday, September 07, 2017
HCA Parent & Parishioner Running Club Info
1 2 3 4